Service Description

The Government of Dubai Legal Affairs Department, under its establishing Law No. (32) of 2008 and Executive Council Resolution No. (22) of 2011 Concerning Fees and Fines Prescribed for the Advocacy and Legal Consultancy Profession in the Emirate of Dubai, is tasked with considering and deciding upon complaints relating to professional conduct made against registered advocates and legal consultants, in accordance with the Department’s procedures, as follows:

  • The Complainant completes the “Complaint against Advocates and Legal Consultants Form” accompanied by a statement of claim signed by the Complainant containing details of the complaint and relevant supporting documents, either through the smart App or, the Department’s website Click
  • The Department will notify the Respondent of the complaint and request his/her response.
  • A team of legal counsel will consider the complaint and prepare an initial report.
  • The complaint, together with the initial report, will be referred to the Professional Conduct Committee of the Department for determination.
  • In accordance with the Department’s procedures, the Respondent has a right to file a grievance against a decision to impose disciplinary action against him/her within one month from the date of the decision.
Service Fees
Service Center Contact Details

×
×

وصف الخدمة

تختص دائرة الشؤون القانونية لحكومة دبي بموجب قانون إنشائها رقم (32) لسنة 2008 وقرار المجلس التنفيذي رقم (22) لسنة 2011 بشأن الرسوم والغرامات الخاصة بمزاولة مهنتي المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية في إمارة دبي، بفحص شكاوى السلوك المهني المقدمة ضد المحامين والمستشارين القانونيين المقيدين لديها، والبت فيها وفقًا للإجراءات المعتمدة لدى الدائرة، وذلك على النحو التالي:

  • يقوم الشاكي بتعبئة نموذج تقديم شكوى ضد محامٍ أو مستشار قانوني من خلال التطبيقات الذكية أو الموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة على أن يرفق به لائحة موقعة من الشاكي، تتضمن تفاصيل شكواه، والمستندات المؤيدة لها
  • تقوم الدائرة بإخطار الجهة الحكومية المشكو في حقها خلال أسبوع واحد من تاريخ ورود الشكوى بصحيفة الادعاء والمستندات المرفقة بها، لمطالعتها وإبداء ملاحظاتها عليها، وموافاة الدائرة بردها القانوني خلال خمسة عشر يومًا من تاريخ استلامها للإخطار.
  • تقوم الدائرة بإخطار المشكو في حقه بمضمون الشكوى للرد عليها.
  • يتولى فريق من المستشارين القانونيين دراسة الشكوى، وإعداد تقرير مبدئي بشأنها.
  • تُحال الشكوى مرفقة بالتقرير المبدئي إلى لجنة السلوك المهني المشكلة بالدائرة للبت فيها.
  • للمشكو في حقه التظلم من القرار الصادر بتوقيع الجزاء التأديبي عليه خلال شهر من تاريخ صدوره وفقًا للإجراءات المعتمدة في هذا الشأن.
الرسوم المقررة
مركز الخدمة وبيانات الاتصال

×
×